Runge Independent School District Board of Trustees		
District One Zachary Yanta zyanta@rungeisd.org	Term Began: 05/20/2019 Term Ends: 05/07/2022	Filing Deadline: 02/18/2022 Election Day: 05/07/2022
District Two Robert Jones rjones@rungeisd.org	Term Began: 05/15/2017 Term Ends: 05/02/2020	Filing Deadline: 02/14/2020 Election Day: 05/02/2020
District Three Sandy Villarreal svillarreal@rungeisd.org	Term Began: 05/15/2017 Term Ends: 05/02/2020	Filing Deadline: 02/14/2020 Election Day: 05/02/2020
District Four Dr. Kathryn Thomas kthomas@rungeisd.org	Term Began: 05/20/2019 Term Ends: 05/07/2022	Filing Deadline: 02/18/2022 Election Day: 05/07/2022
District Five Jamie Rios jrios@rungeisd.org	Term Began: 05/15/2018 Term Ends: 05/04/2021	Filing Deadline: 02/12/2021 Election Day: 05/01/2021
District Six Danny Esparza Danny.e_77@yahoo.com	Term Began: 05/15/2018 Term Ends: 05/04/2021	Filing Deadline: 02/12/2021 Election Day: 05/01/2021
District Seven Leticia Gutierrez lgutierrez@rungeisd.org	Term Began: 05/20/2019 Term Ends: 05/07/2022	Filing Deadline: 02/18/2022 Election Day: 05/07/2022



Runge Independent School District 600 Reiffert ~ P.O. Box 158 Runge, Texas 78151 Phone: (830) 239-4315

Fax: (830) 239-4816

